Notation Software Users Forum  

Go Back   Notation Software Users Forum > Musician community sharing > Share Your Music

Share Your Music Share your .not or .mid files of your arrangements or compositions.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-23-2010, 08:53 AM
kompozytor87 kompozytor87 is offline
Senior User
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 100
Default Symphony 24 in D major

Parts are:

I. Allegretto (starts with bar 1)
II. Largo (starts with bar 59)
III. Intermezzo scherzando [allegro] (starts with bar 85)
IV. Allegro (starts with bar 102), attaca with Intermezzo.

Attached Files
File Type: mid Symphony24.mid (9.5 KB, 10 views)
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Symphony 23 in B major kompozytor87 Share Your Music 0 09-14-2010 04:17 PM
Symphony 18 in D-flat major kompozytor87 Share Your Music 0 08-19-2010 03:48 PM
Symphony 16 in F major kompozytor87 Share Your Music 0 08-14-2010 05:01 AM
Symphony 11 in A major kompozytor87 Share Your Music 0 08-05-2010 09:55 AM
Christmas Symphony M G Jacobs (mgj32) Share Your Music 2 12-08-2005 04:47 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:17 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Notation Software Germany GmbH